乡土民俗馆 > 烏竹軒

본문 바로가기

乡土民俗馆

본문

包括日常生活中使用的各种生活用品,生产工具以及金英淑老师的捐赠品。
走进展馆,可以看到分别展示中的韩药房用具及各种生产工具,纺织器物,度量器具,渔业用具,木工工具以及在山间地区使用的狩猎工具等文物,一排展示的为联合国教科文组织授予的世界非物质文化遗产江陵端午节以及用立体形式呈现出的江陵农乐。

以江原山间地区为主使用的压水车为分界,展示着可以看出江原道民间艺术品特征的饮食生活相关用品,女性生活用品以及男性主人厢房内摆设的文房四宝等。

金英淑老师的捐赠品中包括蕴涵健康长寿含义的幼儿服饰,年轻男女结合时穿着的上衣意为祭祀祖先,下身意为子孙后代绵延后世的婚服,五正色及五间色的天然织染物以及精美造型的衣饰装饰品被分类展出中。
SNS分享 最佳

Traditional Folk Museum > Ojukheon

본문 바로가기

Traditional Folk Museum

본문

The museum offers various daily necessities and tools for everyday life as well as the artifacts donated by Kim, Youngsook.

Entering exhibition hall, the exhibition presents herbal medicine tools and various living tools such as weaving machine, weighing machine, fishery equipment, cutting tools, hunting equipments used in the mountainous areas in that order. On the other side, the UNESCO World Intangible Cultural Heritage Gangneung Danone Festival and Gangneung Nongak(traditional Korean music performed by farmers) is presented in diorama.

Divided by the water bottle mill which was used in the mountainous areas of Gangwon province, exhibition displays lifestyle related goods which shows the characteristics of folk crafts in Gangwon province, lady’s living goods, and utensils equipped in the saran-bang(the study room for the male guest).

Kim Young-sook’s Donation Relic Room displayed the baby clothes made in the hope for disease-free longevity, wedding gourmet used for the young couples’ marriage ceremony performed to host the ancestral rites and keep the offspring in the posterity, and accessories including Norigae(Korean traditional ornaments worn by women).
SNS Share TOP